Mitarbeiter



Daniel Basig


Arno Catrina

dipl. Treuhandexperte
zugelassener Revisionsexperte
Geschäftsleitung
Mitglied des VR

daniel.basig@alfina.ch



dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer
zugelassener Revisionsexperte
Geschäftsleitung
Mitglied des VR

arno.catrina@alfina.ch



Christian Schnell


Albert Bisculm


Treuhänder mit eidg. FA
zugelassener Revisionsexperte
Mitglied des VR


christian.schnell@schnelltreuhand.ch


dipl. Betriebsökonom FH
dipl. Treuhandexperte
Geschäftsleitung
Mitglied des VR

albert.bisculm@alfina.ch



Claudio Camenisch


Nik Graf

Treuhänder mit eidg. FA
zugelassener Revisor
Geschäftsleitung


claudio.camenisch@alfina.ch



dipl. Betriebsökonom FH
dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer
zugelassener Revisionsexperte
Geschäftsleitung

niklaus.graf@alfina.ch




Kay Brönnimann


Daniel Buchli

eidg. dipl. Experte in
Rechnungslegung und
Controlling
zugelassener Revisor

kay.broennimann@alfina.ch



Treuhänder mit eidg. FA
Kundenberater



daniel.buchli@alfina.ch




Reto Keller


Maja Reinhard

dipl. Treuhandexperte
zugelassener Revisionsexperte

reto.keller@alfina.ch



Treuhänderin mit eidg. FA
Kundenberaterin

maja.reinhard@alfina.ch




Nadja Widmer


Heidi Brägger

Treuhänderin mit eidg. FA
Kundenberaterin

nadja.widmer@alfina.ch



Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand


heidi.braegger@alfina.ch




Michael Carmenisch


S
ilvana Jäger


Sachbearbeiter Treuhand

michael.camenisch@alfina.ch



Sachbearbeiter Treuhand

michael.camenisch@alfina.ch




Renata Hertner


Sandra Nett
Leiterin Sekretariat

renata.hertner@alfina.ch


Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand

sandra.nett@alfina.ch




Roger Scherrer


Dorian Disch

Sachbearbeiter Treuhand/
Revision

roger.scherrer@alfina.ch


Lernender Kaufmann
Treuhand

dorian.disch@alfina.ch